How You Can Reach Us

Thank you for your interest in Forgotten Felines of Sonoma County. There are a variety of ways you can contact us.

Phone 707-576-7999

In Person - We have three locations:

  1. Administrative Offices & Spay/Neuter Clinic - Located at 1814 Empire Industiral Court, Unit F, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
  2. Pick of the Litter Thrift Shop - Located at 1701 Piner Road, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
  3. Adoption Center - Located at the Rohnert Park Animal Shelter, 301 J Rogers Lane, Rohnert Park, CA 94928 - Directions

By email
If you'd like to write to us with a question or to request information, please email the appropriate person below:

  1. Pip Marquez de la Plata, Executive Director - pip@forgottenfelines.com
  2. Jennifer Kirchner, Pick of the Litter, Consultant - jennifer@forgottenfelines.com
  3. Taylor Page, Administrative Assistant - taylor@forgottenfelines.com
  4. Laura Brazil, Foster Program Coordinator - laura@forgottenfelines.com
  5. Julie Canepa, Foster Program Coordinator - julie@forgottenfelines.com
  6. Mary Pulcheon, Trapping Program Coordinator - mary@forgottenfelines.com
  7. Diane Fairclough, Spay/Neuter Clinic Coordinator - diane@forgottenfelines.com
  8. Colette Davis, Adoption Program Coordinator - colettescat@sbcglobal.net
  9. Stephanie Schreiber, Receptionist & Relocation Coordinator - stephanie@forgottenfelines.com
  10. Shannon Carr, Volunteer Coordinator & Community Outreach Coordinator - shannon@forgottenfelines.com
  11. Brian Benn, Pick of the Litter, Acting Manager - brian@forgottenfelines.com

Via Postal Mail
Mailing address is: Forgotten Felines of Sonoma County, PO Box 6672, Santa Rosa, CA 95406.

Thank you for your interest in Forgotten Felines of Sonoma County.

All About Us Pages

Full screen calendar opens in new window

Can't find it? Click in the red Google box blow and enter search words:
(Results will include ads.)

  1. About FFSC
  2. Contact Us
  3. Feral Cat Altering
  4. Colony Management
  5. Adoption Program
  6. Education
  7. Food Assistance
  8. Thrift Store
  9. Our Stories